Contact Us - She Runs It

Contact

Making an impact in New York, Chicago and beyond.

Get in touch with us.

She Runs It HQ

1460 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
212-221-7969
info@sherunsit.org

Get in Touch

Contact Our Staff

Northeast

Events
Megan Heady Director, Programming & Partnerships Megan@sherunsit.org
Daniela Vargas Events & Membership Coordinator daniela@sherunsit.org
Business Development
Rebekah Walter Director, Business Development & Partnerships rebekah@sherunsit.org
Megan Heady Director, Programming & Partnerships Megan@sherunsit.org
Alex Hausser Account Manager alex@sherunsit.org
Membership
Nadia McDowell Director, East Coast Membership Marketing nadia@sherunsit.org
Daniela Vargas Events & Membership Coordinator daniela@sherunsit.org

eMembers

Membership & Committees
Brianna Brown-Wach Membership, Marketing Manager, West brianna@sherunsit.org

Sponsorship

Being a sponsor is an incredible opportunity and an even greater gift.

We program over 50 (virtual for now) events a year, and there's guaranteed to be a program you'll want to align with.

Learn About Sponsorship

Companies That Support She Runs It

Become a Sponsor