Contact

Making an impact in New York, Chicago, and beyond.

Get in touch with us.

She Runs It HQ

28 W 44th St, Suite 912
New York, NY 10036
212-221-7969
info@sherunsit.org

Get in Touch

Contact Our Staff

New York

Events
Megan Heady Senior Events Manager, Events & Marketing megan@sherunsit.org
Alyson Carney Assistant Events Manager alyson@sherunsit.org
Francine Tamakloe Events & Marketing Coordinator francine@sherunsit.org
Business Development
Rebekah Walter Senior Business Development Manager rebekah@sherunsit.org
Kiera Walker Social Media & Business Development Manager kiera@sherunsit.org
Membership
Audrey Siegel Director of Strategic Growth & Development, Executive Class Membership audrey@sherunsit.org
Nadia McDowell Membership Marketing Manager nadia@sherunsit.org

Sponsorship

Being a sponsor is an incredible opportunity and an even greater gift.

She Runs It hosts over 50 industry events in New York and Chicago each year. These events offer sponsors and attendees a unique opportunity to connect, inspire, and make a lasting impact on our incredible community and the industry at large.

Learn About Sponsorship

Featured Partners

  • Gold

  • Gold

  • Gold

  • Silver

  • Silver

  • Silver

  • Silver

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

Become a Sponsor