Contact Us - She Runs It

Contact

Making an impact in 44 states and 14 countries

Get in touch with us.

212-221-7969
info@sherunsit.org

Get in Touch

Contact Our Staff

Team

Events
Christie Simony Senior National Events Director christie@sherunsit.org
Mary Hanna Events Manager mary@sherunsit.org
Jamie Cunningham Events & Marketing Coordinator jamie@sherunsit.org
Business Development
Natalie DeGenova Senior Account Manager natalie@sherunsit.org
Membership
Kristen Simony Vice President, Operations kristen@sherunsit.org
Nadia McDowell Northeast Membership Director nadia@sherunsit.org
Cathryn Gonyo Director, Executive Class Membership & Partnerships cathryn@sherunsit.org
Bri Brown-Wach Senior Membership Manager, Southeast & Southwest brianna@sherunsit.org
Danny Vargas Membership Manager danny@sherunsit.org
Press
Cheri Carpenter Director of Communications cheri@sherunsit.org

Sponsorship

Being a sponsor is an incredible opportunity and an even greater gift.

We program over 50 (virtual and in-person) events a year, and there's guaranteed to be a program you'll want to align with.

Learn About Sponsorship

Companies That Support She Runs It

  • Platinum

  • Platinum

  • Gold

  • Silver

  • Silver

  • Silver

  • Silver

  • Silver

  • Silver

  • Bronze

  • Bronze

  • Bronze

  • Premiere

  • Premiere

  • Premiere

  • Premiere

  • Premiere

  • Premiere

  • Premiere

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Supporting

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introdcutory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

  • Introductory

Become a Corporate Alliance Parnter